Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
I Love it! My suggestions
Before sorry my bad english. I'm a computer programmer in Turkey. I'm love to play games and i have too much games steam, origin, uplay... This is one of best in games i seen before. I will buy that game instantly when full version comes or a paid beta. I'm recording game videos on youtube for Turkish players. My question is can i record video of this game and can i put your games link in description?
I love it this game finally a car game i can play over and over again.

First of all i have a big problem. When i open game, game is closing several times and i open and open again. Finally game stopping close and i can play. I'm using windows 8.1

My likes;
Game go Slowly (this is really god)
Stocks and can buy others company (this really awesome)

Suggestions;
Can't you guys put this game on steam greenlight?

I think you guys put more good musics in game example you can look here;
freemusicarchive.org
And you can use peoples music who give permission.

And more lighter menus, game. We need light i think. Game atmosphere is too dark.
(01-17-2014, 01:07 AM)Alduin123 Wrote: Before sorry my bad english. I'm a computer programmer in Turkey. I'm love to play games and i have too much games steam, origin, uplay... This is one of best in games i seen before. I will buy that game instantly when full version comes or a paid beta.
Thanks for the comments. Smile

Quote: I'm recording game videos on youtube for Turkish players. My question is can i record video of this game and can i put your games link in description?
I love it this game finally a car game i can play over and over again.
Of course, you're free to do anything like that! Be sure to let your Turkish viewers know that if they have a Turkish version of windows they may need to check the "international" box during install.